Skip to content
World Missionaries
World Missionaries

THAILAND

Jade & Chris Woodruff

Their Mission: To feed, shelter, and protect people who have escaped persecution in their home countries only to face it anew in the country where they hoped to find refuge by connecting those facing persecution with the people who want to help them.

To find ways to help you can email: Chris@liferaftinternational.org

World Missionaries

SOUTHEAST ASIA

Joel & Lauren Fletcher

Their Mission: facilitating bible translation and sustainable agriculture discipleship.

To find ways to help you can email: jandlfletch@gmail.com

World Missionaries

BOLIVIA

Joe & Denise Holman

Joe and Denise Holman serve Bolivia and help to spread the Gospel to those in need!

To find ways to help you can email: bolivianjoe@gmail.com

World Missionaries

D.C.

Andrew & Karlayne Powars

The Powars partner with Cru to serve international students in the D.C. Area

To find ways to help you can email: andrew.powars@cru.org

World Missionaries

TOGO

Becky Courliss

Becky works with the women of TOGO to help bring them closer to a relationship with God.

To find ways to help you can email: btogogirl@abwe.cc

World Missionaries

TOGO

Dr. Michael & Cheryl Gayle

Dr. Michael & Cheryl Gayle work to help serve the people of TOGO as they suffer through the pandemic. 

To find ways to help you can email: cgayle@abwe.cc

World Missionaries

GUATEMALA

Forest & Carol Kendall

The Kendalls work hard each day to serve the people of Guatemala.

To find ways to help you can email: carol@servants4him.org

World Missionaries

ZAMBIA

Gary & Debbie Schneider

The Schneiders work with the families of Zambia as they navigate the pandemic and spread the gospel.

To find ways to help you can email: Gary@everyorphan.org

World Missionaries

GUATEMALA

Juan & Celestina Aguilar

Juan & Celestina Aguilar work hard to serve the people of Guatemala and spread the Gospel to the area.

To find ways to help you can email: vidaproyectos@servants4him.org

World Missionaries

N. CAROLINA

Glenn & Christine Pruitt

The Pruitt family work with their children in Waxhaw, North Carolina. They work with a team of translators to help make new translations to reach people around the world. 

To find ways to help you can email: glenn_pruitt@wycliffe.org

World Missionaries

HAITI

Pastor Evans

Pastor Evans works with youth and their families to bring the Gospel to the country of Haiti.

To find ways to help you can email: vensly2003@yahoo.fr

World Missionaries

ROMANIA

Hayward & Barbara Paul

Hayward & Barbara Paul take multiple trips each year to reach Romanians and help spread the Gospel to the area.

To find ways to help you can email: Haywardp@hargray.com